Abba=Father=Daddy=God?

Message from Jonathan David Helser

Abba is looking for a generation to live life and ministry out of the place of adoption. A rebirth into his family, a generation who will rest in Him as the perfect Father. A Father to the Fatherless, as scripture says. All throughout the time I was in Kansas City and even now the Father has been authenticating my adoption papers. Although they’ve never been proven false, I was still living like they were. I randomly decided to listen to Jonathan David Helser’s podcast and I believe the Father spoke such a distinct word to me through him about the spirit of adoption and what my identity in Him really is and what it really means. I hope you guys like.

Enjoy!<3

Leave a Reply

